I'm raising money for Security Deposit so I can stable hosuign.

Verified by Lighthouse.

0% funded of $500 goal
0% Funded
$500 still needed   |   0 supporters

Why I'm using HandUp for Security Deposit.

I have three daughters who need a roof over their head and clothes on their back. I want to be able to provide these things for them.

About me.

I was born in Monroe; I've lived all over Michigan. I have three kids and I am married. One of my children is autistic and severely ADHD which is hard on myself and my family. I have worked all over the place from body work on cars, to porches, to working in hotels. I can do it all. I am a people person and very driven to do anything I can to support my family.

My backstory.

I am currently homeless. I acquired a job that was a live-in position. I was taking care of a close friend who endured hip surgery. We were living in the home for 4 months until he revealed that he was on the sex-offender list. It gave me no choice but to move from the residence I wasn’t going to let my daughters live there. This left us homeless.

My goals, moving forward.

My goal is to find a house, get it furnished, and get transportation. When those things are settled, I would like to move closer to family in Florida.

Other things I'd like to share about myself.

My happiest moments is being able to proved for me and my girls. My proudest moments is when I able to provided and take my children out for a good time. My wildest dreams is one day moving closer to my family in Florida..

Read More
Post a message
300/300 left